Recordings

We gather weekly at Lydney Community Centre, and record the talks from each gathering. These can be found on Facebook/YouTube in the days following. To hear our recent sermons, please use the links below.

Sunday 8th January 2023 - Colossians 3

Sunday 13th November 2022 - Remembrance Sunday - Geoffrey

Sunday 6th November 2022 - Colossians 3

Sunday 30th October 2022 - Encounter

Sunday 23rd October 2022 - Colossians 3

Sunday 16th October 2022 - Colossians 3

Sunday 9th October 2022 - John 1:43-51

Sunday 2nd October 2022 - Mike Kippax - Psalm 16

Sunday 25th September 2022 - Encounter - Ken Matthews

Sunday 18th September 2022 - Geoffrey - Psalm 8

Sunday 11th September 2022 - Nathan - Psalm 50

Sunday 4th September 2022

Sunday 21st August 2022 - Jean

Sunday 8th August 2022 - The Way, The Truth and The Life

Sunday 24th July 2022 - Psalm 121

Sunday 17th July 2022 - Life lessons from Psalms: The fear of the Lord

Sunday 10th July 2022 - Life lessons from Psalms: Psalm 32

Sunday 3rd July 2022 - Life lessons from Psalms

Sunday 26th July 2022 - Encounter - An evening with Nia

Sunday 19th June 2022 - Life lessons from Psalms: Taming the tongue

Sunday 12th June 2022 - Life lessons from Psalms.

Sunday 15th May 2022 - Romans 16

Sunday 8th May 2022 - Romans 15

Sunday 1st May 2022 - Tithing

Sunday 17th April 2022 - Easter Sunday

Sunday 10th April 2022 - Romans 14

Sunday 3rd April 2022 - Romans 13

Sunday 27th March 2022 - Encounter - Richie

Sunday 20th March 2022 - Romans 13

Sunday 13th March 2022 - Romans 12

Sunday 6th March 2022 - Romans 11

Sunday 27th February 2022 - Psalm 46

Sunday 20th February 2022 - Romans 10

Sunday 13th February 2022 - Romans 9

Sunday 6th February 2022 - Romans 8

Sunday 30th January 2022 

Sunday 16th January 2022 - Romans 6

Sunday 5th December 2021

Sunday 21st November 2021

Sunday 7th November 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Sunday 24th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Sunday 29th August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July 2021

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you: 

Email: welcome@kingsarmschurch.org

        

Join us on Sundays at Lydney Community Centre.

Walter: 07976 608 108
pastor@kingsarmschurch.org