Calendar

< Prev Month  Aug 2019  Next Month >
Thursday 1st August
Monday 5th August
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 6th August
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 8th August
Monday 12th August
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 13th August
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 15th August
Monday 19th August
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 20th August
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 22nd August
Monday 26th August
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 27th August
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Wednesday 28th August
Thursday 29th August
Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you
Email: welcome@kingsarmschurch.org

Join us on Sundays at 10:30am at
Naas Lane Community Centre
Lydney
GL15 5AT

Walter: 07976 608 108
pastor@kingsarmschurch.org

Bob: 01594 844 574