Calendar

< Prev Month  Jul 2019  Next Month >
Monday 1st July
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 2nd July
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 4th July
Saturday 6th July
Monday 8th July
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 9th July
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 11th July
Monday 15th July
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 16th July
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 18th July
Monday 22nd July
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 23rd July
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Monday 29th July
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 30th July
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you
Email: welcome@kingsarmschurch.org

Join us on Sundays at 10:30am at
Naas Lane Community Centre
Lydney
GL15 5AT

Walter: 07976 608 108
pastor@kingsarmschurch.org

Bob: 01594 844 574