Calendar

< Prev Month  Mar 2019  Next Month >
Monday 4th March
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 5th March
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 7th March
Monday 11th March
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 12th March
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 14th March
Monday 18th March
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 19th March
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 21st March
Monday 25th March
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 26th March
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Ash Trees, Queen Street, Lydney, GL15 5LZ
Thursday 28th March
Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you
Email: welcome@kingsarmschurch.org

Join us on Sundays at 10:30am at
Naas Lane Community Centre
Lydney
GL15 5AT

Walter: 07976 608 108
pastor@kingsarmschurch.org

Bob: 01594 844 574