Calendar

< Prev Month  Nov 2018  Next Month >
Thursday 1st November
Monday 5th November
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Tuesday 6th November
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 7th November
12:45pm
Thursday 8th November
Monday 12th November
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Wednesday 14th November
12:45pm
Thursday 15th November
Monday 19th November
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Wednesday 21st November
12:45pm
Thursday 22nd November
Monday 26th November
11:00am - 1:00pm
Changes weekly
Wednesday 28th November
12:45pm
Thursday 29th November
Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you
Email: welcome@kingsarmschurch.org

Join us on Sundays at 10:30am at
Naas Lane Community Centre
Lydney
GL15 5AT

Walter: 07976 608 108
pastor@kingsarmschurch.org

Bob: 01594 844 574